Nimbuzz 3.0.1


Nimbuzz 3.01

This is what you can do with nimbuzz
Chat with your friends
*Start an online buddy Call
*Send text messages
*Send photo’s, video’s and files.
*Stay in touch: Join your friends online.
Whenever you have something on your mind. Show them your mood, presence, location or start communicating with them. Save Money: Instead of calling minutes, Nimbuzz uses the internet to let you make free international calls to your buddies.

Friends or family not online…? No problem. Buy NimbuzzOut credits to call landlines and mobile phones against low rates. Saves you a lot of money on international calling! Locate your Friends: Share your location and retrieve the location of your buddies on a map. Great for arranging face to face meetings. Never lose your Contacts: Use the Phonebook to back up and restore your contacts. Contacts will be backed up online. Comes in handy when you have lost your mobile phone.

Download :

Nimbuzz 3.01

16 responses to this post.

  1. Blogwalking bos

    Balas

  2. wah sayang saya g make nimbuzz sob

    Balas

  3. Everything should be made as simple as possible … but not simpler.

    Balas

  4. A speech does not need to be eternal to be immortal.

    Balas

  5. Can I just say what a aid to find someone who actually is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know tips on how to bring a problem to gentle and make it important. Extra individuals must learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant believe youre not more standard because you undoubtedly have the gift.

    Balas

  6. Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting equivalent rss drawback? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Balas

  7. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    Balas

  8. Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing difficulty with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss drawback? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Balas

  9. This is the precise blog for anyone who wants to search out out about this topic. You notice so much its virtually laborious to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You positively put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply nice!

    Balas

  10. Your house is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    Balas

  11. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

    Balas

  12. This web site is known as a walk-by means of for the entire info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll positively discover it.

    Balas

  13. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any manner you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

    Balas

  14. I’m impressed, I have to say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent; the issue is one thing that not sufficient persons are speaking intelligently about. I’m very blissful that I stumbled across this in my seek for something referring to this.

    Balas

  15. I was very happy to find this internet-site.I wished to thanks for your time for this excellent learn!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

    Balas

  16. Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this web site needs much more consideration. I’ll in all probability be once more to read rather more, thanks for that info.

    Balas

Tinggalkan Balasan

